1-800-867-7245

Meet Our Real Estate Agents

Topsail Island Real Estate Brokers

Our team of real estate professionals are experts on Topsail Island real estate & love helping clients find the perfect home or investment property. Contact one of our brokers today!

Anita Afify

Broker-in-Charge

Voted "best cook" in the office. 
Engineering grad from N.C. State 
Favorite restaurant: Inlet 790

Anita@AccessTheBeach.com

910-329-9800

Brendan Fitzgerald

Lead Real Estate Broker

Brendan@AccessTheBeach.com

703-625-3127

Amber Afify

Broker-in-Charge

Artist at heart. Paints in her spare time.
Meredith College grad
Favorite place to meet friends for dinner:
Camino Real Mexican Restaurant

Amber@AccessTheBeach.com

910-327-2050

Michael Afify

Real Estate Broker

Builds houses for a living.
Works on cars for fun.
Engineering grad from N.C. State
Favorite place for food: Shuckin' Shack - Surf City

Sales@AccessTheBeach.com

Brandon Batson

Broker

Brandon@AccessTheBeach.com

910-524-0880

Liz Roach

Sales Broker

Liz@AccessTheBeach.com

910-329-9800

Popular Topsail Island Rental Searches

Oceanfront Rentals

Let nothing separate you from the beach! Check out our selection of oceanfront vacation homes and you'll have the beach right outside your door! Enjoy DIRECT beach access from your next vacation home.

Read more

Dog Friendly Rentals

The beaches on Topsail Island are dog-friendly and some of our vacation homes are too! Check out our selection of dog-friendly vacation homes and you won't have to leave your family pet behind.

Read more

Rentals With a Pool

There's nothing quite as refreshing as relaxing by the pool and soaking up the coastal North Carolina sun! Check out our Topsail Island rentals with pool access and beat the heat with comfort and ease!

Read more

Vacation Specials

We offer discounts, deals, and specials throughout the year on Topsail Island vacation homes. Be sure to check our website, follow us on social media and sign up for our e-mail list to get updates on current specials.

Read more

Sign Up to Receive Deals & Savings