Leave this field empty
1-800-867-7245

Our Team

The People That Make It Happen

 

Anita Afify

Owner, Broker-in-Charge

Voted "best cook" in the office. 
Engineering grad from N.C. State 
Favorite island shop: 

Anita@AccessTheBeach.com

Connie DeJeet

Property Manager, Broker-in-Charge

Her idea of therapy: “digging in the dirt”
Enjoys picnics on the beach with her daughter
Favorite island restaurant: The Bistro

Connie@AccessTheBeach.com

Amber Afify

Accounts Manager

Artist at heart. Paints in her spare time.
Meredith College grad
Favorite place to meet friends for dinner:
Camino Real Mexican Restaurant

Amber@AccessTheBeach.com

Tammi Dove

Maintenance Manager

Avid reader + poker player 
Attended North Carolina State University 
Favorite place for ice cream on the island: 
Surf City Pier 

Tammi@AccessTheBeach.com

Melanie Kottyan

Housekeeping Manager

Grandmother of two. 
Favorite quote: "Today I will be 
happier than a bird with a french fry." 
Favorite place for ice cream on the island: 
Island Delights

Melanie@AccessTheBeach.com

Haley Wiggins

Marketing Director

Loves creative design + DIY projects
North Carolina State University grad
Favorite place for brunch on the island: 
Beach Shop and Grill

Haley@AccessTheBeach.com

Staci Berkner

Reservation Specialist

Loves all things Disney +
spending time with her daughter
Favorite island activity: 
Retro putt-putt at The Patio Playground

Info@AccessTheBeach.com

Tommi Allen

Housekeeping & Maintenance Coordinator

"The Youngest Member, Ever" of the New River Garden Club
Attended Savannah College of Art and Design
Favorite island activity: Geocaching

Tommi@AccessTheBeach.com

April Norris

Reservation Specialist

Official wish granter for the Make-A-Wish foundation
Loves boating and spending time with her children
Favorite local restaurant: Surf City BBQ

Info@AccessTheBeach.com

910-329-9800

Quick Links

Oceanfront Rentals

Let nothing separate you from the beach! Check out our selection of oceanfront vacation homes and you'll have the beach right outside your door! Enjoy DIRECT beach access from your next vacation home.

Read more

Pet Friendly Rentals

The beaches on Topsail Island are pet-friendly and some of our vacation homes are too! Check out our selection of pet-friendly vacation homes and you won't have to leave your family pet behind.

Read more

Vacation Specials

We offer discounts, deals, and specials throughout the year on Topsail Island vacation homes. Be sure to check our website, follow us on social media and sign up for our e-mail list to get updates on current specials.

Read more

Explore Topsail

We know you'll love Topsail Island just as much as we do! We've complied a list of our favorite activities, restaurants and shops on the island just for you! Check out our recommended things to do on Topsail Island.

Read more

Sign Up to Receive Deals & Savings

Leave this field empty