Leave this field empty
1-800-867-7245

Our Team

The People That Make It Happen

 

Anita Afify

Owner, Broker-in-Charge

Voted "best cook" in the office. 
Engineering grad from N.C. State 
Favorite restaurant: Inlet 790

Anita@AccessTheBeach.com

Connie DeJeet

Property Manager, Broker-in-Charge

Her idea of therapy: “digging in the dirt”
Enjoys picnics on the beach with her daughter
Favorite island restaurant: The Bistro

Connie@AccessTheBeach.com

Amber Afify

Marketing Director, Accounts Manager

Loves to DIY & Spend time with her husband and son.
Meredith College grad
Favorite place to meet friends for dinner:
Camino Real Mexican Restaurant

Amber@AccessTheBeach.com

Maggie Cambiado

Maintenance Manager

United States Navy Veteran
Project Management Grad from WCU
San Diego, CA native who loves to travel!

Maggie@AccessTheBeach.com

Jessi LaCombe

Housekeeping Manager

Loves Disney movies + all things nautical.
Enjoys spending time with her daughter + family.
Favorite island restaurant: Breezeway

Jessi@AccessTheBeach.com

Brassai Mustin

Housekeeping/Maintenance Coordinator

 

Brassai@AccessTheBeach.com

Staci Berkner

Reservation Specialist

Loves all things Disney +
spending time with her daughter
Favorite island activity: 
Retro putt-putt at The Patio Playground

Info@AccessTheBeach.com

Ashley Ides

Reservation Specialist

Loves Road Trips, Disney + Tennis
Green Bay Packer fan
Favorite island indulgence: Inis Spa

Info@AccessTheBeach.com

Jenn Thompson

Long Term Manager

Motto: "Who needs a vacation when you live it!"
Born and raised in Maryland.
Favorite island pizza: Santino's

Jenn@AccessTheBeach.com

Quick Links

Oceanfront Rentals

Let nothing separate you from the beach! Check out our selection of oceanfront vacation homes and you'll have the beach right outside your door! Enjoy DIRECT beach access from your next vacation home.

Read more

Pet Friendly Rentals

The beaches on Topsail Island are pet-friendly and some of our vacation homes are too! Check out our selection of pet-friendly vacation homes and you won't have to leave your family pet behind.

Read more

Vacation Specials

We offer discounts, deals, and specials throughout the year on Topsail Island vacation homes. Be sure to check our website, follow us on social media and sign up for our e-mail list to get updates on current specials.

Read more

Explore Topsail

We know you'll love Topsail Island just as much as we do! We've complied a list of our favorite activities, restaurants and shops on the island just for you! Check out our recommended things to do on Topsail Island.

Read more

Sign Up to Receive Deals & Savings

Leave this field empty